<3: 2010-01-08, kl 14:30:30 | <3: Allmänt

Just because Im boring.. ok?

Vilken svordom använder du mest?
Shit? Fan? Helvete?
Vilken tid är din väckarklocka inställd på?
05:00 05:30 05:45 06:00 06:10 06:20.. I dont like mornings.
Var köper du dina matvaror ifrån?
Mother buys them..
Skulle du hellre ta bilden än vara med på bilden?
From my year in Japan I have about 150 pics with me in them, and about 300 of schoggi.
Does that answer the question?
Om du vann på lotto, vad är det första du skulle köpa?
An apartment in England.
or maybe a cat?
And then me and Skye discussed getting a transvestite dwarf hooker for Elijah for his birthday...
I think thats a good way to spend the money.
Har någon berättat en hemlighet för dig den här veckan?
Yepp.
När var senast någon stötte på dig?
In the que to the toiletts in Starbucks. Charming? no.
Vad åt du till middag senast?
Sushi.
Kan du vissla?
That I can.
Tittade du på tecknat när du var liten?
Sailor moon is still a favorite
Äger du några popband t-shirts?
Naa, Im not that cool.
När flög du senast?
March ( next time will be on the 7feb)
Pratar du några andra språk?
Swedish, English, brokenGerman and brokenJapanese.
Har du gråtit offentligt?
Im a sucker for sad movies.
Vill du just nu göra några tatueringar eller piercingar?
Tattoes, yes please
Vad har du med dig in på bion?
Popcorn! Milkshakes are also fun, the sound annoys people.
Vad har du för väder?
Sunshine
Vilket var/är ditt favoritämne?
Music, History,Philosophy, phsycology
När sov du senast på golvet?
30 min ago.. we have floor heating
Vilken är din favorit drink?
Baileys(in milkshakes)
Gillar du din boendesituation?
I can see Minato Mirai, Landmark tower and Baybridge..
I live in a what Japanese people all "mansion" = BIG apartment..
It has floor heating and down lighting and the biggest bathtub Ive ever seen.
HELL YEAH
Hur många timmar måste du sova för att kunna fungera?
Around 10, less then that and Im a wreck aka. Zombie, like now.
Är dina dagar fullbokade och stressiga?
At the moment, they are rather comfortable. Im swedish... we take our time.
Hamnade du ofta i trubbel för att prata under lektionerna?
Since I was 9 its been my teachers only complaint.
Hur gammal blir du nästa födelsedag?
19 ... woah.
Tror du på liv på andra planeter?
Beeing the only thing alive in the universe sounds a tad.. unlikely and sad. So I hope there is life on other planets
But after seeing the 4th kind, I hope they are a bit more, shall we say... FRIENDLY?
Vad säger du till dig själv när allt känns svårt?
Dying will not help...
Then I recommend finding at least 10 different kind of blogs, where the writers have "MISFORTUNE" in common. Reading blogs about other peoples misfortunes really do help!
Skulle du någonsin hoppa fallskärm?
Yes
Tycker du om att krama folk?
Of course
Äger du en digitalkamera?
System Kamera
Vilka kändisar har du blivit jämförd med?
I heard once that my nose looked like Keira knightleys. Id die to look like her.
Stör det dig om någon säger att dom ska ringa men inte gör det?
Naa.. Im like that
Får du dåligt samvete efter du ätit kött?
Sometimes
Är du mörkrädd?
At times.. But dont tell anyone
Tre saker du alltid har med dig?
Me, myself and I



Tell me all of your secrets.

Name please Save?

Email will not be published

URL

Hey.. hey you know.