<3: 2009-10-07, kl 14:42:33 | <3: Allmänt

Idag gjorde jag en Gunnel.

I fell down stairs today. My back hurts like a bitch.

I get a kind of Deja vu feeling of when I fell with my snowboard two years ago. The pain is on the exact same place ( but my neck is ok though THANK GOD ).
Sometime my life sucks, but I guess it was just a matter of time.
Yeah, Im going to go sit in my room now.. Because I cant Lay down.. hah.

Tomorrow they are saying that there will be a big typhoon. If that actually occurs there will be no school.
Hold your thumbs please, because I dont want to go, or.. I want to have challigrapy but my back is really killing me.

Yeah. My ass hurts to. And my pinkyfinger is cut up in to places.. I was cool and Tried to grab something while falling.
If my back gets worse tomorrow I have to go to a doctor.. but I think its okay! hehu Bajs


nalex

hahaha du e så dålig



<3: 2009-10-07, 21:06:54 | URL: http://msvicious.blogg.se/
Malin

Hehu, bajs! :D



Tell me all of your secrets.

Name please Save?

Email will not be published

URL

Hey.. hey you know.