<3: 2009-06-26, kl 13:01:46 | <3: Allmänt

chaos!

Hey everyone!
Im gonna write in English today because, Im really to god damn lazy
to convert all @ ; and  : into the Swedish a a o.


 
Like the title says, today was chaos. Totally and utterly chaos.
Sotetsu line ( which is a train line like.. ((grona linjen)). ) was on a strike today. Don't we all love and adore when train and bus traffic go on strike? OH yes..

Even though the strike only lasted for about an hour in the morning (around 5 to 6),  I think some of the conductors decided that they would strike anyway, even though the sotetsu had decided to abort it.

This meant that trains did not depart on time, and they were all local which means they take a lot more time.

Inicially I was so happy that the strike was over, because this way I could take the normal train intsted of first taking the car somewhere, and after that taking a bus to Yokohama and blah blah.  
BUT, because there is a BIG but.
When I arrive at the train station at 7:35 there is already heaps of people, even though another train just left 31.
(I usually take the 7:40 train which is rapid and takes about 20 min.)
The train is 20 min late. 20 MIN! That meant that when it arrives at my station, there are so many people waiting that they don't even fit on the platform.  And the train is already packed with people.  I really do wish I could have taken a picture, but I didn't have my camera.

But feel free to watch this you tube clip.


this is very accurate ;


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fk2R_mqV4ts


It hurt BAD.

And the train was even more late, and I arrived one hour late for school.


 

Awesome?


Annica

jag saknar dina härliga morgon sms "fuck, jag försov mig igen.." hahah kom tillbaka till mig mera sms! haha <3<3<3



<3: 2009-06-26, 19:18:08 | URL: http://annici.blogg.se/
Malin

HAHAHAH! Fan va härliga de är där borta! Konduktörerna verkligen PRESSAR in folk! :D :D :D



Tell me all of your secrets.

Name please Save?

Email will not be published

URL

Hey.. hey you know.