<3: 2009-08-11, kl 05:18:50 | <3: Allmänt

Scary shit

TWO EARTHQUAKES IN TWO DAYS..

 I woke up this morning, and everything was shaking. My mom came running up the stairs
( I have no idea how she managed through all that shaking)
and she was telling me that if it got worse or that if one more comes, I have to crawl under my desk.




Aug. 11 A magnitude-6.5 earthquake struck near the coast of Japan, injuring more than 50 people and damaging buildings southwest of Tokyo as a tropical storm approached the area bringing heavy rain.
It hit Tokyo at 5:07 a.m. local time. JMA earlier put the magnitude of the quake, the second to hit near Tokyo in two days, at 6.6.


Anna

Gud så läskigt att du måste vara där borta :( huhu


Mamma

Läskigt!!


Chalibali

Helt fel tillfälle men...hur blir det med fiskarna?




sarah

Ganska roli upplevelse dock!

Challi:

En fisk dog. Fast har tva kvar som just nu gar under namnet sill och dill. MEn blir ibland kallade Challeballe och Tichiloo



<3: 2009-08-18, 01:01:13 | URL: http://jpnsa.blogg.se/

Tell me all of your secrets.

Name please Save?

Email will not be published

URL

Hey.. hey you know.