<3: 2009-08-05, kl 13:59:26 | <3: Allmänt

Goldfish

Hey everyone!
I'm not really in the mood for updating, nor do I have the time.
Tomorrow I'm going out shopping for some last min things before camp, and then Im writing a speech about Sweden in Japanese. I have no Idea how that is going to happen, but I hope for a last minute miracle. Im really thinking of messaging my LP ( help person) and ask her to translate for me. Gah.

Well..
Now to a more positive thing!
I have three goldfish swimming in a Jar next to me atm.
The story is kind of not that fascinating, it isn't even long. But It's kind of cool that I got three goldfish now! haha

The tale how goldfish ended up on my table:

 it was the first August, and we went out for a natsu masturi in my neighborhood ( pictures, and update about that  will come out eventually when I actually feel Alive again).
At natsu matsuri in Japan you can fish for gold fish it might look something like this:





Exept these guys are like expert because its hella hard!
The thing is that you get a little thing too fish with, in the picture above its like a really thin paper, that kind of brakes after awhile, so you have to be fast yet tactical if you want any fish. In my case I had a kind of cookie thing, which melts in water. So after about 20 seconds its useless. I was really good though actually, I got up about 8 fish but they jumped out before I could put them in my bag. The thing was that I thought that you had to actually catch them to receive them. But for every time you tried you got one.
I tried 3 times= 300 yen. which is about 25 kr.
And I got three goldfish.
So atm they are on my table, in a big jar thingy. They usually only survives a week my Host mom said, but I think mine will survive longer. So tomorrow I'm getting some plants and sand for them so they actually have a good home! hihi

now to why I'm posting this!

 I NEED YOUR HELP TO NAME THEM!


COME ONE, COMMENT WITCH NAMES NOOOW hihi


There are two orange that look the same, so I want like piff och puff names. Like similar names if you get it?
and the other one Ive already named . its Herr. Gurka.
So right now the names are
Herr. Gurka
ichi
ni
which means one and two. So not that creative.


Tichaa

Jag tycker du borde döpa en till Ticho. Det är fint och unikt och inte många heter det. Åh, just det.. jag kallas för det också. Så jag är också typ din första koppling till Asien (enligt mig).. Så om vi går på det djupare så om du inte hade mött mig kanske ud inte skulle gillat asien.. eller något.. jaja din morfar har en asiatisk tjej men vi glömmer henne! mahahahah!! Egoo-maaniac.

Älskar dig.



<3: 2009-08-05, 19:22:45 | URL: http://chinesex.blogg.se/
Madam Chali

Fan om du döper en till Ticho så ...(vad heter det på svenska?) så "CLAIM"ar jag den andra.



Duke Chali. det ska du kalla honom/henne. Se, det är ett väldigt transexuellt namn. Det kan vara både en tjej och en kille. Duke Chali.



Omg jag är bäst! hahahaha



<3: 2009-08-05, 23:45:32 | URL: http://chalisak.blogg.se/
E-m-p-r-e-s-s Chali

aaah nej nej nej jag satte fel titel på mig själv.

EMPRESS CHALI ok ...jag är Empress Chali och "ni" har gått med på att döpa om sig själv till Duke Chali.


Malin

Ööööh, Malin är ett fint namn!


gustaF

jo du...



jag f@ngade en ocks@, men den dog efter ett par dagar. );



min v:rdmamma sa att dom flesta fiskarna e sjuka...



han (hon?) hette iaf gomi-kun~


Madde

Nu tänker jag föreslå två namn som du måste döpa de till bara för att.



Kiss och bajs^^



Eller den ena måste heta bajs. det bara är så sarah. Jag vet att du vet att jag vet att dina fiskar vet^^


nalex

du borde döpa dem till sam, sung och sony



<3: 2009-08-07, 21:58:37 | URL: http://msvicious.blogg.se/
Anonym

Varför inte mamma och pappa. Nej!!!!! Då skulle du ju tvungen att hålla liv i dem och hur ska det gå till camps och allt.



Jag röstar på sill och dill.



puss


Eric

Ichi the Fish, Barbafisk von Japan och Sarahs lilla gula. Tre förslag från förorten!



Hoppas du har det bra i landet guleböj. Vi ses!





<3: 2009-08-15, 15:11:09 | URL: http://sweetbarbara.blogg.se/
sarah

Tack allihopa! <3



<3: 2009-08-18, 01:01:40 | URL: http://jpnsa.blogg.se/

Tell me all of your secrets.

Name please Save?

Email will not be published

URL

Hey.. hey you know.