<3: 2009-08-01, kl 09:21:17 | <3: Allmänt

Natsu Matsuri

Hihi Im now leaving for a little natsumatsuri in my neighbourhood.
(Natsu matsuri = summer festival)
Pictures will be posted today or next week, because I'm leaving the house 4 in the morning tomorrow.


Two days in Kyoto awaits my glorious presence. Hehehehe..


 

My schedule for August is clogged.


Today:                                                               Matsuri

Tomorrow:                                                        Kyoto

Monday:                                                             Kyoto

Tuseday early morning? :                              come back, and rest

Wednesday:                                                     Roppongi

Thusrday:                                                          Harajuku to buy shoes and stuff I need for camp

Friday:                                                                 early morning leave for camp

Monday night?:                                                 I come back

Tuesday:                                                            I rest

Wednesday:                                                      I go to next camp.

Saturday:                                                            will be spent resting from the camps.

And then there is a American thingy Im going to with dancing and stuff.

Hehehhehe.

Ill see when I can update LOVE YOU ALL



Tell me all of your secrets.

Name please Save?

Email will not be published

URL

Hey.. hey you know.