<3: 2009-04-02, kl 09:00:24 | <3: Allmänt

Everything is a bit hard right now.

Im so sorry for not posting right now. Its really hard to post, sorry!
I just wanted to say that Im starting school on monday, which means that maybe I can plugg in internet on my swedish computer, and maybe then I can post something! hahha.. Im sorry guys!

feel free to mail me though, I try to answer all mails, even though Im a bit slow hahha.

[email protected]

puss.,


Tichaa

Gud vad jag saknar dig. Jag t.o.m. drömde om dig. Sen så vaknade jag en dag och ba : Fan undrar vad Sarah gör just nu.

Och du har nog a blast och jag är verkligen glad. Just nu satsar jag på att jag ska vara B-I-F-F när du kommer hem så att du blir såååå inspirerad och ska börja träna med mig. Jag kommer att träna dig från topp till tå, biaaaatch.

Älskar dej!



<3: 2009-04-02, 21:32:39 | URL: http://chinesex.blogg.se/
Hanna ^-^

Jo om du försöker svara på mit mail kommer det inte funka för att min emailadress la av så min nya --> [email protected] >__<

Good luck with school everyone here is cheering for you! ^-^ <33 älskarej :D



Tell me all of your secrets.

Name please Save?

Email will not be published

URL

Hey.. hey you know.